Revoking access to downloads

Choose how your customers access your content

You can revoke the access to your digital downloads in one click even after you have made a sale. Go to the order in which you wish to revoke the access for and simply click the revoke access. You can also re-enable the access. 
 
If an order has a high fraud score, or turns out to be fraudulent, you can now instantly disable access to the download. 

 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk